Power Mat Pilates™ w/ Kim Walker


This class is taught by:

Kim Walker

Kim Walker has been in fitness for 35 years. Her many certifications include: AFAA Mat Science I and II , Power House Pilates Reformer I and II, Power house Pilates Small Props (roller Magic circle, stability ball), Power House Mat Pilates 1 and II , Balanced Body Pilates Tower, Exo Chair, Arc and Piyo, and Balletone.
Although you will spend the majority of time on your mat, don’t let that fool you into thinking this class will be a walk in the park.  Kim takes you through a powerful low impact core-firming, muscle sculpting, total body workout. You'll maximize results by engaging stabilizer muscles that are overlooked in traditional fitness classes and weight training.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jun 06 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jun 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jun 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jun 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jul 11 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jul 18 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Jul 25 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Aug 01 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Aug 08 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Aug 15 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Aug 22 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Aug 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Sep 05 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Sep 12 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Sep 19 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker
  • Tue Sep 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Walker